Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Muhammed Volkan Yildiran Stodolsky

Liaison, Department of Theology
muhammed.stodolsky@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Bilal Ali Ansari

Academic Advisor
Liaison, Department of Hadith
bilal.ali@darulqasim.org

Dr. Choukri Heddouchi

Student Affairs
Liaison, Department of Arabic and the Instrumental Islamic Sciences
choukri.heddouchi@darulqasim.org

Mufti Hisham Dawood

Liaison, Department of Islamic Law
hisham.dawood@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Arif Kamal

Liaison, Department of Qurʾānic Studies and Recitation
arif.kamal@darulqasim.org

Mufti Ehzaz Ajmeri

Lecturer, Department of Islamic Law
ehzaz.ajmeri@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Abdurrehman Haji

Lecturer, Department of Hadith
Abdurrehman.Haji@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Kamil Uddin

Lecturer, Department of Qurʾānic Studies and Recitation
kamil.uddin@darulqasim.org

Shaykh Musa Sugapong

Senior Faculty, Immersion Shaykh al-Hind Program
musa.sugapong@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Asif Uddin

Lecturer, Immersion Shaykh al-Hind Program
asif.uddin@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Samir Syed Ali

Research & Development
samir.ali@darulqasim.org

Ustadh Firas Alkhateeb

Lecturer, Department of Humanities, Islamic Essentials Online Program & Islamic Studies for High School Students Program
firas.alkhateeb@darulqasim.org

Adjunct Faculty

Mawlana Mohammed Iqbal

Instructor, Introductory Arabic and Introductory Islamic Studies
mohammed.iqbal@darulqasim.org

ʿĀlimah Amina Lakhi

Instructor, Introductory Islamic Studies
amina.lakhi@darulqasim.org

Zamir Syed, PhD

Instructor, Introductory Arabic
Zamir.Syed@darulqasim.org

Ustadh Javeed Chida

Instructor, Introductory Arabic
javeed.chida@darulqasim.org

 

Ustadh Mohammed Pervaiz

Instructor, Islamic Essentials Online Program
mohammed.pervaiz@darulqasim.org

Hafiz Noman Zaheer

Instructor, Islamic Essentials Online Program
noman.zaheer@darulqasim.org