Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Muhammed Volkan Yildiran Stodolsky

Dean of Faculty
Liaison, Department of Theology
muhammed.stodolsky@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Bilal Ali Ansari

Academic Advisor
Liaison, Department of Hadith
bilal.ali@darulqasim.org

Dr. Choukri Heddouchi

Dean of Students
Liaison, Department of Arabic and the Instrumental Islamic Sciences
choukri.heddouchi@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Arif Kamal

Liaison, Department of Qurʾānic Studies and Recitation
arif.kamal@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Kamil Uddin

Lecturer, Department of Qurʾānic Studies and Recitation
kamil.uddin@darulqasim.org

Mufti Hisham Dawood

Liaison, Department of Islamic Law
hisham.dawood@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Abdurrehman Haji

Lecturer, Department of Hadith
Abdurrehman.Haji@darulqasim.org

Shaykh Musa Sugapong

Senior Faculty, Shaykh al-Hind & Islamic Essentials, Cleveland, OH
musa.sugapong@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Asif Uddin

Lecturer, Shaykh al-Hind
asif.uddin@darulqasim.org

Mawlana Samir Syed Ali

Research & Development
samir.ali@darulqasim.org

Adjunct Faculty

Mawlana Mohammed Iqbal

Instructor, Pre-collegiate Arabic, Louisville, KY
mohammed.iqbal@darulqasim.org

ʿĀlimah Amina Lakhi

Instructor, Islamic Studies for Women
amina.lakhi@darulqasim.org

Zamir Syed, PhD

Instructor, Pre-collegiate Arabic & Shaykh al-Hind
Zamir.Syed@darulqasim.org

Ustadh Javeed Chida

Instructor, Pre-collegiate Arabic
javeed.chida@darulqasim.org

Ustadh Firas Alkhateeb

Instructor, Islamic Essentials Online
firas.alkhateeb@darulqasim.org

Ustadh Mohammed Pervaiz

Instructor, Islamic Essentials Online
mohammed.pervaiz@darulqasim.org

Hafiz Noman Zaheer

Instructor, Islamic Essentials Online
noman.zaheer@darulqasim.org