Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Mufti Ehzaz Ajmeri

Lecturer
ehzaz.ajmeri@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Kamil Uddin

Lecturer
kamil.uddin@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Asif Uddin

Lecturer
asif.uddin@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Samir Syed Ali

Research & Development
samir.ali@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Ustadh Firas Alkhateeb

Lecturer
firas.alkhateeb@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Shaykh Musa Sugapong

Senior Faculty
musa.sugapong@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Abdurrehman Haji

Lecturer
abdurrehman.Haji@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Bilal Ali Ansari

Academic Advisor
bilal.ali@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Dr. Muhammed Volkan Yildiran Stodolsky

Liaison, Theology
muhammed.stodolsky@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Dr. Choukri Heddouchi

Liaison, Arabic
choukri.heddouchi@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mufti Hisham Dawood

Liaison, Islamic Law
hisham.dawood@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Arif Kamal

Liaison, Qurʾānic Studies
arif.kamal@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Adjunct Faculty

Ustadh Javeed Chida

Instructor
javeed.chida@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Mohammed Iqbal

Instructor
mohammed.iqbal@darulqasim.org
More Detail

ʿĀlimah Amina Lakhi

Instructor
amina.lakhi@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Zamir Syed, Phd

Instructor
zamir.syed@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Ustadh Mohammed Pervaiz

Instructor
mohammed.pervaiz@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Hafiz Noman Zaheer

Instructor
noman.zaheer@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Mailing & Physical Address

DarulQasim
550 Regency Dr.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Mon – Thu 8:00A.M. – 3:00P.M. CST
Fr 8:00A.M. – 12:00P.M. CST

Social Info

Student Resources