Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ustadh Firas Alkhateeb

Lecturer
firas.alkhateeb@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Abdurrehman Haji

Lecturer, Department of Hadith
abdurrehman.Haji@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Dr. Mohammed Pervaiz

Lecturer, Department of Humanities
mohammed.pervaiz@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Bilal Ali Ansari

Chair, Department of Hadith
Chair, Academic Advisory Committee
bilal.ali@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Dr. Muhammed Volkan Yildiran Stodolsky

Chair, Department of Theology
muhammed.stodolsky@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Dr. Choukri Heddouchi

Chair, Department of Arabic
Dean of Students
choukri.heddouchi@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mufti Hisham Dawood

Chair, Darul Ifta'
Chair, Department Of Islamic Law
hisham.dawood@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Arif Kamal

Chair, Department of Quranic Recitation
arif.kamal@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mufti Ehzaz Ajmeri

Lecturer, Department of Islamic Law
ehzaz.ajmeri@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Kamil Uddin

Librarian, Mawlana Anwar Shah Kashmiri Library
Chair, Department of Qur'anic Exegesis
kamil.uddin@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Asif Uddin

Chair, Department of Islamic History
asif.uddin@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Samir Syed Ali

Lecturer
samir.ali@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Adjunct Faculty

Ustadha Quratalanyn Sozzer

Lecturer, Qur'anic Recitation
q.sozzer@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Saaleh Baseer

Lecturer, Department of Arabic
saaleh.baseer@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Shaheer Pathan

Lecturer, Department of Arabic
shaheer.pathan@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Ustadha Saffana Irfan

Lecturer, Department of Arabic
saffana.irfan@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Mawlana Atiq Taiyab

Lecturer
atiq.taiyab@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Zamir Syed, Phd

Instructor
zamir.syed@darulqasim.org
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Mailing & Physical Address

DarulQasim
550 Regency Dr.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Mon – Thu 8:00A.M. – 3:00P.M. CST
Fr 8:00A.M. – 12:00P.M. CST

Social Info

Student Resources